Geology Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Photo of Dr. Robert Fuller

Dr. Robert D. Fuller (Director)

Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 132
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Email: robert.fuller@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/robert.fuller/

Photo of Eileen Allen

Eileen Allen, M.A.

GIS Support Specialist
Office: Hudson Hall 151
Phone: (518) 564-2020
Email: eileen.allen@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. James Dawson

Dr. James C. Dawson

SUNY Distinguished Service Professor
Professor of Earth and Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 235
Phone: (518) 564-4035
Email: james.dawson@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Cheryl Donah

Cheryl Donah

Secretary
Office: Hudson Hall 132
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Email: cheryl.donah@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. David Franzi

Dr. David A. Franzi

SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 129
Phone: (518) 564-4033
Email: david.franzi@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/david.franzi/

Photo of Dr. Mary Roden-Tice

Mary K. Roden-Tice

SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 125
Phone: (518) 564-4032
Email: mary.rodentice@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/mary.rodentice/

Photo of Dr. Edwin Romanowicz

Dr. Edwin A. Romanowicz

Associate Professor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 127
Phone: (518) 564-2152
Email: edwin.romanowicz@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Thomas Wolosz

Dr. Thomas H. Wolosz

Professor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 123
Phone: (518) 564-4031
Email: thomas.wolosz@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/thomas.wolosz/

Faculty Emeriti

Photo of Dr. Donald Bogucki

Dr. Donald J. Bogucki

Professor of Environmental Science
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Email: donald.bogucki@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/donald.bogucki/

Questions, Comments, Suggestions?

If you would like more information about geology at SUNY Plattsburgh, please contact

Dr. Robert Fuller, Director
Office: Ward Hall 239, Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Toll-Free Phone: (877) 554-1041
Fax: (518) 564-5267
Email: cees@plattsburgh.edu