Political Science Program

Programs of Study


Contact Us

Take the Next Step

Political Science Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Raymond Carman

Office: 149A Hawkins Hall
Phone: (518) 564-­5833
Email: raymond.carman@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Dr. Carman

Dr. Hiroshi Itoh

Office: 149A Hawkins Hall
Phone: (518) 564-5831
Email: itohh@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Dr. Itoh

Dr. Daniel Lake

Associate Professor
Office: 149E Hawkins Hall
Phone: (518) 564-5830
Email: dlake001@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Dr. Lake

Dr. Harvey Schantz, Chairperson

Office: 149C Hawkins Hall
Phone: (518) 564-5826
Email: schanthl@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Dr. Schantz

Dr. Olivia O’Donnell

Office: 149F Hawkins Hall
Phone: (518) 564- 5832
Email: odonnego@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Dr. O’Donnell

Adjunct Lecturers

Forrest Studebaker

Phone: (518) 564-3825
Email: studebfe@plattsburgh.edu

Thomas Mandeville

Phone: (518) 562-3825
Email: mandevtr@plattsburgh.edu

Department Secretary

Sandy Boulerice

Office: 123 Hawkins Hall
Phone: (518) 564-3075
Email: sandra.boulerice@plattsburgh.edu