Capital Planning Committee

Forms

SUNY Plattsburgh Capital Planning Committee Members

Carol Bleaux, Chairperson
Coordinator, Computer Labs/Classrooms  
Email: carol.bleaux@plattsburgh.edu

Robert Ackland
Faculty, Associate Professor of Literacy Education
Email: robert.ackland@plattsburgh.edu

Mike Caraballo
Telecommunications Manager, Business Affairs
Email: michael.caraballo@plattsburgh.edu

William Circelli
Director, Facilities, M&O
Email: circelwa@plattsburgh.edu

Wayne Duprey
Director of College Auxiliary Services
Email: wayne.duprey@plattsburgh.edu

Bernie Grabczewski
Network Services Coordinator
Email: bernard.grabczewski@plattsburgh.edu

Bryan Hartman
Director of Residence Life
Email: bryan.hartman@plattsburgh.edu

John R. Homburger
Vice President of Business Affairs
Email: john.homburger@plattsburgh.edu

Scott Johnson
Director College Center
Email: johnsosr@plattsburgh.edu

Tiffany Kirk
Accountant, Facilities
Email: stil8087@plattsburgh.edu

Al Mihalek
Assistant to Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Email: albert.mihalek@plattsburgh.edu

Karen Richard
Secretary I, Facilities
CPC Note Recorder
Email: laro1470@plattsburgh.edu

Carl Rubenstein
SUNY Construction Fund
Email: carl.rubenstein@suny.edu