Committee on the Protection of Human Subjects

Co-Chairs of the Committee

Mr. Al Mihalek
Arts & Science
Office: Hudson Hall 101
Phone: (518) 564-3150
E-mail: albert.mihalek@plattsburgh.edu

 

Mr. Michael Simpson
Institutional Administrator
Director, Sponsored Research & Programs
Office:  Kehoe 815
Phone:  (518) 564-2155
Email: michael.simpson@plattsburgh.edu

 

Institutional Administrator


Mr. Michael Simpson
Institutional Administrator
Director, Sponsored Research & Programs
Office:  Kehoe 815
Phone:  (518) 564-2155
Email: michael.simpson@plattsburgh.edu

 

COPHS Committee
 

Dr. Elizabeth Bernat
Academic Advising
Office: Feinberg 0101
Phone: (518) 564-2080
Email: elizabeth.bernat@plattsburgh.edu

Mr. Robert Booth
Attorney
Phone: (518) 561-4400

Dr. Robert Davis

Professor, Communication Disorders and Sciences
Office: Beaumont Hall 111
Phone: (518) 564- 7702
E-mail:
robert.davis@plattsburgh.edu

Ms. Cori Matthews
Dean of Students
Office: Angell Center 110
Phone: (518) 564-3824
E-Mail: cori.matthews@plattsburgh.edu

 

Mr. Al Mihalek
Arts & Science
Office: Hudson Hall 101
Phone: (518) 564-3150
E-mail: albert.mihalek@plattsburgh.edu

Dr. William Tooke
Psychology
Office:  Beaumont Hall 212
Phone:  (518) 564-3380
E-Mail: william.tooke@plattsburgh.edu

Ms. Susan Welch
Human Resources
Office:  Kehoe 910
Phone:  (518) 564-5062
E-Mail: susan.welch@plattsburgh.edu

 



 



Contact Information

Office: Kehoe 815
Phone: (518) 564-2155
Fax: (518) 564-2157

Research Foundation at SUNY Plattsburgh
Kehoe 815
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901