Late Night Weekends at the Sundowner

Late Night Weekends at the Sundowner are held on Friday and Saturday nights. Past activities have included musicians, comedians, dance parties, board games, trivia competitions, and more. Look for free refreshments and great give away prizes too!

Come join the fun and go all night with Late Night Weekends at the Sundowner in the Angell College Center! All events take place from 9 p.m. to 12 a.m. on Friday and Saturday nights in the Sundowner Café.

Join us on Facebook to stay up-to-date with the events for this weekend.

 

Spring 2017 Schedule

Date Event
Friday, Jan. 27 Themed Bingo: BACON BINGO
Saturday, Jan. 28 Cupcake Decorating Class
Friday, Feb. 3 Karaoke with WQKE
Saturday, Feb. 4 Open Skate at the Field House
Friday, Feb.y 10 Themed Trivia Night: All About Food
Friday, Feb. 11 Video Game Tournament
Friday, Feb. 17 Themed BINGO: PJ Night
Saturday, Feb. 18 Do You Want to Build a Snowman?
Friday, Feb. 24 Cookies & Canvas (with PAVA)
Saturday, Feb. 25 It’s Not Your Birthday Birthday Party!
Friday, March 3 Breakfast & Board Games!
Saturday, March 4 Safe Spring Break—Luau event
Friday, March 24 Themed Trivia Night: TV shows
Saturday, March 25 Yoga Class (at Memorial)
Friday, March 31 Build a Bear (Open House)
Saturday, April 1 Sundae Eve
Friday, April 7 Themed BINGO: Retro Night
Saturday, April 8 Themed Trivia Night: Sports Night
Friday, April 14 Minute to Win It
Saturday, April 15 Easter Crafts
Friday, April 21 Sign Shop—Personalized Signs (Open House)
Saturday, April 22 Spring Tie Dye
Friday, April 28 Pot Party (with Botany Club & EPIC)
Saturday, April 29 Movie Night
Friday, May 5 The Ultimate Relaxation Event
Saturday, May 6 Adult Coloring Night

Contact Information

For more information about the Late Night Weekends at SUNY Plattsburgh, please contact:

Janis Krug, Health and Alcohol and Other Drug Educator
Late Night Weekends Coordinator
Office: Angell College Center 110
Phone: (518) 564-4830
Email: nobl1537@plattsburgh.edu