Computer Science Program

Major Programs

Minor Programs

Facilities

Activities

Resources

Contact Us

Apply Now

Learn More

Visit Us

REQUEST
INFORMATION

Computer Science Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

 
No photo available

Dr. Steven Crain

Assistant Professor
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 310
Phone: (518) 564-2782
Email: steven.crain@plattsburgh.edu

Portrait of Dr. Salvador Gutierrez

Dr. Salvador Gutierrez

Associate Professor
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 312
Phone: (518) 564-2778
Email: salvador.gutierrez@plattsburgh.edu

Portrait of Dr. Delbert Hart

Dr. Delbert Hart

Associate Professor
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 311
Phone: (518) 564-2775
Email: delbert.hart@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://www.cs.plattsburgh.edu/~del/

No photo available

Martin Mailloux

Visiting Lecturer
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 313
Phone: (518) 564-2783
Email: martin.mailloux@plattsburgh.edu

No photo available

Dr. Kevin McCullen

Assistant Professor
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 308
Phone: (518) 564-2799
Email: kevin.mccullen@plattsburgh.edu

Portrait of Dr. Jan Plaza

Dr. Jan Plaza

Associate Professor and Department Chair
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 307
Phone: (518) 564-2781
Email: jan.plaza@plattsburgh.edu

Part-Time Faculty

 
No photo available

Chahbaz (Chaz) Azarkadeh

Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 313
Phone: (518) 564-3156 (in Hudson 315)
Email: cazar002@plattsburgh.edu

No photo available

Nagi Basha

Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 313
Phone: (518) 564-2783
Email: nagi.basha@plattsburgh.edu

No photo available

Thomas Burl

Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Feinberg 319
Phone: (518) 564-5327
Email: thomas.burl@plattsburgh.edu

No photo available

Dr. Albert Cordes

Adjunct Lecturer - only fall semesters
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 313
Phone: (518) 564-2783
Email: albert.cordes@plattsburgh.edu

No photo available

Tyler Whitney

Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 313
Phone: (518) 564-2443 (in Feinberg 107)
Email: whit4763@plattsburgh.edu

Staff

 
No photo available

Ann LaBier

Secretary
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 306, M-F 12-4.
Phone: (518) 564-2788
Email: ann.labier@plattsburgh.edu

Faculty Emeriti

 
Portrait of Julius Archibald

Julius Archibald

Professor Emeritus
Email: julius.archibald@plattsburgh.edu

Portrait of Dr. Stewart Denenberg

Dr. Stewart Denenberg

Professor Emeritus
Email: stewart.denenberg@plattsburgh.edu

Portrait of Dr. Lonnie Fairchild

Dr. Lonnie Fairchild

Professor Emerita
Email: lonnie.fairchild@plattsburgh.edu

Portrait of Dr. William Teter

Dr. William Teter

Professor Emeritus
Email: william.teter@plattsburgh.edu