Environmental Science Program

Programs of Study

Facilities

Research

Resources

Center for Earth & Environmental Science

Contact Us

Apply Now

Learn More

Visit Us

REQUEST
INFORMATION

Environmental Science Faculty Directory

Photo of Dr. Edwin Romanowicz

Dr. Edwin A. Romanowicz, Director

Associate Professor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 127
Phone: (518) 564-2152
Email: edwin.romanowicz@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Eileen Allen

Eileen Allen, M.A.

GIS Support Specialist
Supreme Commander of the Universe
Office: Hudson Hall 151
Phone: (518) 564-2020
Email: eileen.allen@plattsburgh.edu

Image of Cheryl Donah - CEES secretary

Cheryl Donah

Secretary
Office: Hudson Hall 132
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Email: cheryl.donah@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. David Franzi

Dr. David A. Franzi

SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 129
Phone: (518) 564-4033
Email: david.franzi@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Robert Fuller

Dr. Robert D. Fuller

Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 132
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Email: robert.fuller@plattsburgh.edu

Image of Dr. Danielle Garneau

Dr. Danielle Garneau

Assoicate Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 133
Phone: (518) 564-4073
Email: Danielle.Garneau@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://danielle.garneau.googlepages.com/

 Photo of Curt Gervich

Dr. Curt Gervich

Assistant Professor
Office: Hudson Hall 147
Phone: (518) 564-4030
Email: cgerv001@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Richard Lamb

Dr. Eric Leibensperger

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 137
Phone: (518) 564-4104
Email: eleib003@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Lyn McIlroy

Dr. Lyn M. McIlroy

Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 139
Phone: (518) 564-2029
Email: lyn.mcilroy@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Timothy Mihuc

Dr. Timothy B. Mihuc

Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 136
Phone: (518) 564-3039
Email: timothy.mihuc@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Mary Roden-Tice

Dr. Mary K. Roden-Tice

SUNY Distinguished Teaching ProfessorProfessor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 125
Phone: (518) 564-4032
Email: mary.rodentice@plattsburgh.edu

Dr. Rachel Schultz

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 131
Phone: (518) 564-4139
Email: rschu006@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: facweb.plattsburgh.edu/rachel.schultz/index.html

Dr. Jacob Straub

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 135
Phone: (518) 564-4112
Email: jstra009@plattsburgh.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Photo of Dr. Donald Adams

Dr. Donald D. Adams

Professor of Environmental Science
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Email: donald.adams@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Donald Bogucki

Dr. Donald J. Bogucki

Professor of Environmental Science
Email: donald.bogucki@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Richard Lamb

Dr. Richard F. Lamb

Professor of Environmental Science
Email: richard.lamb@plattsburgh.edu

Questions, Comments, Suggestions?

If you would like more information about environmental science at SUNY Plattsburgh, please contact

Dr. Edwin Romanowicz, Director
Office: Hudson Hall 132
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Toll-Free Phone: (877) 554-1041
Fax: (518) 564-5267
Email: cees@plattsburgh.edu