Modern Languages and Cultures

Programs of Study

Events and Activities

Resources

Contact Us

Apply Now

Learn More

Visit Us

REQUEST
INFORMATION

Modern Languages & Cultures Faculty & Staff Directory

Full-Time Faculty

No photo available

Dr. Diana Sarabia Acosta

Lecturer of Spanish
Office: Champlain Valley Hall 309
Phone: (518) 564-2830
Email: dsara001@plattsburgh.edu

Portrait of Isabel Arredondo

Dr. Isabel Arredondo, Chairperson

Associate Professor
Office: Champlain Valley Hall 308
Phone: (518) 564-3840
Email: isabel.arredondo@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Isabel Arredondo

No photo available

Dr. Marie Cusson

Coordinator, French Minor Program
Associate Professor of French
Office: Champlain Valley Hall 317
Phone: (518) 564-3831
Email: marie.cusson@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Marie Cusson

Portrait of Oscar Flores

Oscar Flores

Lecturer of Spanish
Office: Champlain Valley Hall 311
Phone: (518) 564-3833
Email: oscar.flores@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Oscar Flores

No photo available

Dr. Mikel Imaz-Irastorza

Lecturer of Spanish
Office: Champlain Valley Hall 307
Phone: (518) 564-3830
Email: imazm@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Mikel Imaz-Irastorza

Portrait of Fernando Iturburu

Dr. Fernando Iturburu

Professor of Spanish
Office: Champlain Valley Hall 312
Phone: (518) 564-3832
Email: fernando.iturburu@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Fernando Iturburu

No photo available

Dr. Jurgen Kleist

Professor of German
Office: Champlain Valley Hall 318
Phone: (518) 564-3834
Email: jurgen.kleist@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Jurgen Kleist

No photo available

Irene Lee

Lecturer of Spanish, German, and Italian
Office: Champlain Valley Hall 314
Phone: (518) 564-3838
Email: leei@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Irene Lee

Portrait of Margaret Leone

Dr. Margaret Leone

Lecturer of French
Office: Champlain Valley Hall 315
Phones: (518) 564-3838
Email: queguimm@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Margaret Leone

Part-Time Faculty

No photo available

Nassera Boumghar

Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Champlain Valley Hall 313
Phone: (518) 564-3839
Email: nassera.boumghar@plattsburgh.edu

No photo available

Henry Buchala

Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Champlain Valley Hall 313
Phone: (518) 564-3839
Email: henry.buchala@plattsburgh.edu

Portrait of Margarita Garcia Notario

Margarita Garcia Notario

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
Email: garciam@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Margarita Garcia Notario

Staff

No photo available

Nicolle Jarvis

Secretary
Office: Champlain Valley Hall 224
Phone: (518) 564-3829
Email: jarvisne@plattsburgh.edu