Psychology Program

Programs of Study

Internships and Fieldwork

Facilities and Services

Research and Publications

Resources

Contact Us

Apply Now

Learn More

Visit Us

REQUEST
INFORMATION

Psychology Faculty Directory

Full-Time Faculty

Renee Bator, Ph.D.

Social Psychology
Office: Sibley 629
Phone: (518) 564-3378
Email: renee.bator@plattsburgh.edu

Wendy Braje, Ph.D.

Cognitive Psychology
Office: Sibley 633
Phone: (518) 564-3383
Email: wendy.braje@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://facweb.plattsburgh.edu/wendy.braje/

Gary Brannigan, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychology
Office: Sibley 637
Phone: (518) 564-3375
Email: gary.brannigan@plattsburgh.edu

Jennifer Bremser, Ph.D.

Behavioral Neuroscience
Office at the main campus: Sibley 621
Phone at the main campus: (518) 564-3417
Phone at the branch campus at ACC: (518) 792-5425, ext. 115
Email: davi2010@plattsburgh.edu

Laci Charette, Psy.D.

School Psychology
Office: Sibley 631
Phone: (518) 564-3385
Email: laci.charette@plattsburgh.edu

Katherine Dunham, Ph.D.

Applied Social Psychology
Office: Sibley 639
Phone: (518) 564-3381
Email: katherine.dunham@plattsburgh.edu

Richard Durant, Psy.D.

Clinical Neuropsychology
Office: Sibley 530
Phone: (518) 564-2373
Email: rdura003@plattsburgh.edu

Patricia Egan, Ph.D.

School Psychology
Office: Sibley 627
Phone: (518) 564-3374
Email: eganp@plattsburgh.edu

William Gaeddert, Ph.D.

Professor Emerita
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: william.gaeddert@plattsburgh.edu

Jeremy Grabbe, Ph.D.

Cognitive Psychology
Branch Campus at ACC
Phone: (518) 792-5425, ext. 108
Email: jgrab001@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://personal.plattsburgh.edu/jgrab001/MyPage.htm

J. Stephen Mansfield, D.Phil.

Cognitive Psychology
Office: Sibley 635
Phone: (518) 564-3384
Email: steve.mansfield@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://facweb.plattsburgh.edu/steve.mansfield/

Michael Morales, Ph.D.

Developmental Psychology
Office: Sibley 623
Phone: (518) 564-3389
Email: michael.morales@plattsburgh.edu

Dale Phillips, Ph.D.

School Psychology
Office: Sibley 617
Phone: (518) 564-3395
Email: dale.phillips@plattsburgh.edu

Jeanne Ryan, Ph.D.

Professor Emerita
Phone: (518) 564-3387
Email: jeanne.ryan@plattsburgh.edu

Edward Sturman, Ph.D.

Social/Personality Psychology
Branch Campus at ACC
Phone: (518) 792-5425, ext. 113
Email: estur001@plattsburgh.edu

William Tooke, Ph.D.

Evolutionary Psychology
Office: Sibley 625
Phone: (518) 564-3380
Email: william.tooke@plattsburgh.edu

Sadie Trunck, M.A., CAS, NCSP

School Psychology
Office: Sibley 645
Phone: (518) 564-3390
Email: strun001@plattsburgh.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ben Crosier

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: cros0438@plattsburgh.edu

Haley Moss Dillon

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: dill4425@plattsburgh.edu

Karen Glushko

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3386
Email: glushkkm@plattsburgh.edu

Julie Hogan

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: hoganja@plattsburgh.edu

Joseph Janetti

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3382
Email: joseph.janetti@plattsburgh.edu
Website: http://facweb.plattsburgh.edu/joseph.janetti/

Erin Krivitski

Office: SUNY Adirondack, Queensbury
Phone: (518) 792-5425
Email: ekriv001@plattsburgh.edu

Kenna LaPorte

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: kenna.laporte@plattsburgh.edu

Andrea Martino

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: amart001@plattsburgh.edu

Tracie McCarthy

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: mccartta@plattsburgh.edu

Kristina Moquin

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: pool6563@plattsburgh.edu

Antonio Perez

Office: Contact the Psychology Department office
Phone: (518) 564-3076
Email: pere2101@plattsburgh.edu