Admissions

REQUEST
INFORMATION

Admissions Staff

Directors

Photo of Jackie Girard Vogl Jackie Vogl, Assistant VP for International Enrollment Management 
Phone: (518) 564-3287
Fax: (518) 564-3292
Email: jackie.vogl@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Jackie Vogl
Photo of Carrie Woodward Carrie Woodward, Director of Admissions
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: (888) 673-0012
Email: carrie.woodward@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Carrie Woodward
Photo of Erin Peters Erin Peters, Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: (888) 673-0012
Email: erin.peters@plattsburgh.edu
Twitter: @PlattsTransDir
Learn more about Erin Peters
Photo of Jessica Fish Jessica Fish, Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: (888) 673-0012
Email: jessica.fish@plattsburgh.edu
Twitter: @PlattsCapDis
Learn more about Jessica Fish

Professional Staff

Photo of Tonya Deese Tonya Deese, Visitation and Events Coordinator
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 673-0012
Fax: (518) 564-2045
Email: tonya.deese@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Tonya Deese
Photo of Katie Duffy Katie Duffy, Admissions Advisor
Region: Mid-Hudson Valley (Freshmen)
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 673-0012
Fax: (518) 564-2045
Email: kduff006@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Katie Duffy
Photo of Troy Joseph Troy Joseph, Admissions Technology Coordinator
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 673-0012
Fax: (518) 564-2045
Email: tjose001@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Troy Joseph
Photo of Shatawndra Lister Shatawndra Lister, Transfer/Readmission Advisor
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: (888) 673-0012
Fax: (518) 564-2045
Email: shatawndra.lister@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Shatawndra Lister
Photo of Kyle Richardson Kyle Richardson, Admissions Advisor
Region: New York City
Direct Line: (518) 593-4399
Main Office: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 673-0012
Fax: (518) 564-2045
Email: kyle.richardson@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Kyle Richardson
Photo of Jessica Spurdis Jessica Spurdis, Admissions Advisor
Regions: Capital District and North Country (Freshmen)
Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 673-0012
Fax: (518) 564-2045
Email: jspur002@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Jessica Spurdis
Photo of Jordyn Woltmann Jordyn Woltmann, Admissions Advisor
Region: Long Island
Direct Line: (518) 565-6482
Main Office: (518) 564-2040
Toll-Free: 1 (888) 673-0012
Fax: (518) 564-2045
Email: jordyn.woltmann@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Jordyn Woltmann

 

 

Contact Information

The Admissions Office is located on the 10th floor of the Kehoe Building.

Phone: (518) 564-2040
Toll-free: (888) 673-0012
Fax: (518) 564-2045
Email: admissions@plattsburgh.edu

Mailing Address:
Admissions
SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901